关于我们

OAG创始于1999年,初期提供天然气与石油领域的项目管理咨询以及技术支援服务,后来也为管道设计、采购和施工承包商(EPC)提供涂层服务。至今,我们的服务范围概括了离岸和岸上管道接口涂层,检测以及焊接服务。

除了亚洲、中东、阿拉伯联合酋长国和中美洲,本公司的足迹至今也遍布欧洲及非洲区域。

我们拥有创新精神的团队,令我们在工程项目的建筑期间保持高产量记录,让客户安枕无忧。为应付工程项目易变的需求之余仍保持高产量,OAG不惜针对各工程项目定制个别方案,也设立强大的幕后团队提供全天候支援。透过组织内部高度配合,有序和完善的企业质量、职业健康和环境管理系统,OAG以实力累积了丰富工程项目经验,持有多项往绩,深受客户信赖与肯定。

身为世界级的服务商,我们对于所做的每一件事采取失误零容忍政策,致力于照顾我们现有客户之余,也为新客户提供服务。

OAG的使命是藉以高质量服务、卓越的工程事项交付以及专业方案来满足客户需求。

无论对于公司内部人员或者是我们的客户,OAG都非常重视职业健康、安全及环境管理。我们拥有严谨又完善的培训系统,确保所有人员完全了解面对的职业风险。公司上下每一位职员和人员皆经过严格培训,同时公司也设定了严格政策:要么第一次就做对事,要么就不做。

我们以“零停机时间政策“为傲。透过以往缔造的良好表现记录,我们成为了行业中可靠及备受信赖的服务商。我们将继续努力,持续提供最好的团队来服务所有客户。

TOP
zh_CN简体中文

About Us

OAG started as project management and technical support service provider for the oil and gas industry in 1999 which later evolved into providing coating services to many pipeline EPC. We then expanded our business to specializing in offshore and onshore pipeline coating, inspection and welding services

OAG operates out of destinations such as Asia Pacific, Middle East, United Arab Emirates and The Americas which has now expanded to the Europe and Africa regions

We create peace of mind for our customers by keeping with high production during construction stages with the presence of an innovative workforce. OAG customizes solutions and supports its operation team round the clock to constantly deliver high-yield services catering to volatile demands. OAG demonstrates the capability of achieving strong track records and customer satisfaction through committed organization, well-structured Quality, Health, Safety and Environment (QHSE) systems.

"We are a world class service provider who serve old and new clients and provide a zero tolerance for error in everything that we do."

OAG’s mission is to satisfy our customers & clients with quality service, excellent delivery and a profesional approach.

HSE is OAG’s number one priority, not just for our workforce but for all our clients and customers. We pride ourselves on an outstanding training program to ensure that all our personnel are fully aware of the risks associated to their work. Everyone within OAG’s organisation is fully trained to the highest levels where we have a strict policy of doing it right the first time or don’t do it at all.

As a company, we are proud to have a “Zero Downtime Time policy”. OAG has proven to be trustworthy by our impeccable performance record and statistics. We continue to strive on our workmanship to offer the best quality to our new and old clients.

TOP