为何选择 OAG?

OAG在市场上立足已久并建立了稳固的基础,我们在每个项目所提供的设备和人员中都展现了一流的实力。迄今我们的服务涵盖了各种工程的管道,从短管线至长管线,每一年都完成成千上万的管道补口。我们有如此成就主要是因为我们在每项工程实行的“零停机政策”,因此累积了170项世界各地的成功项目记录,零失败往绩,甚至于2019年达成全年施工期限零停机记录。我们时时确保在完工交付期限上准时并从不拖延,除了大大提升客户对我们服务的满意度,也成为了我们的竞争优势。我们很荣幸深受客户的信赖,除了高回头率,也连续获颁客户们世界各国工程项目,成为了客户的首选管道服务商,也让我们成为这个服务行业中引领市场的佼佼者。 我们热衷于我们的业务,在研发这部分也投资了不少精力和资金,以应付充满挑战又严峻的施工状况、重复性的应用装置以及满足客户和市场不断更新获提升的技术要求。

补口涂层服务


OAG利用自家专研设备,专门提供高成效的岸上和离岸管道涂层,以及防腐装置服务。我们也依据客户需求,为岸上短管设定适合的方案。

无损检测


OAG的管道无损检测系统除了确保管道结构符合Enbridge管道规格、国际标准和认证资格,同时也符合法规标准,以及合约条款。OAG 配备了无与伦比的专业知识和先进的设备,协助客户实现其完工目标,检测足迹现已遍布全球多国。

自动和半自动焊接


OAG拥有卓越丰富的项目工程记录,依据客户在各项工程的规格要求定制,透过低修复率来提高焊接量,并获得了良好信誉。我们在过往多项工程共焊接超过了上千管道,也承诺将继续为我们所有客户提供精质的焊接。

项目图库

我们照料您

我们坚守我们的企业口号:“WE TAKE CARE(我们照料您)”,凡事以客户利益为先。

TOP
zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol zh_CN简体中文

Why OAG

With the strong presence and capability in terms of equipment handling and manpower in the market, OAG has reached a remarkable point by providing Field Joint services for various pipeline length, from the shortest to the longest pipeline, consisting of thousands of joints per year. These successes are also because of our ZERO Downtime Policy, in which, we have been practicing in every projects, accumulating us with over 170 successful, completed projects worldwide without having a project failure record, with also proven records of 0% downtime in 2019. Our competency in ensuring the projects executed on time without delays has also greatly gained the trust and satisfaction of our clients towards our services. This has contributed towards the acceptance of our clients in consistently repeating /using us for their projects worldwide and making us a premier pipeline service provider while maintaining the position as market leader in the field.

We are passionate in what we do and have invested in research and development to meet challenging operation conditions, repetitive movement applications and meeting new specification required by clients.

Field Joint Coating


OAG provides specialized application and installations of a full range of high-performance coating solutions used for the onshore and offshore pipelines using state of the art specialized equipment. OAG can also offer coating and equipment solutions for onshore spool bases to meet our client requirements

Inspection


OAG’s Pipeline Non-Destructive testing is to provide a structure that adheres to Enbridge Pipeline Specifications, applicable Codes and standards, regulatory requirements and other terms and conditions of the contract. OAG’s inspectors now stand ready around the world, armed with unbeatable expertise and advanced equipment to help customers to meet their productivity goals.

Auto & Semi-Automatic Welding


OAG has achieved a unique reputation for meeting and exceeding client’s project needs for our welding services. We have an excellent track history for complying and delivering to our client’s requirements with their stringent specifications. OAG demonstrate high productivity with minimal weld repair rates. Over the years, OAG has successfully welded thousands of joints for many projects worldwide and we will continue to deliver a high quality standard to our clients.

PROJECT GALLERY

We Take Care

We strongly stand by our company moto "WE TAKE CARE" of all our
stakeholders especially our clients and customers

TOP
en_USEnglish
es_ESEspañol zh_TW繁體中文 en_USEnglish